8haiku

  
again I dialed tocall him   again he answered

call me anytime

*

this lonely time   while

God decides the moment  when

pain   at last.   will end

*

morning swan ruffles
preening    cry of crow   silent 

oak   maple   white birch

*

I press the lever

on the toilet   down the drain

in the voting booth

*

I find myself a

part of the whole with a peace

dawning from within

*

he who once moved my
mountains   needs help with his pants

shoes   book of prayers 

*

oar in water oar

in sun oar in water oar

in sun in water

*

snake rooster pig   your
guess as good as mine as to

what I am next time

Leave a Reply

